Your present position: Home > Product > cDNA > cDNA

Business hours:

Monday-Friday


After business hours or during company functions when telephones not answered, you may use our Email address or Livechat in the lower right corner to leave a message.


Tel: 1-240-252-7368

      1-240-252-7376

Fax:1-240-252-7376


AADAC
Product Introduction
Product Name:
AADAC
Cat.No:
CL01027M01
Synonym:
Aada; AI265437; 5033417E09Rik
Length:
1294 bp
Protein ID:
NP_075872.1
Description:
Mus musculus arylacetamide deacetylase (esterase) (Aadac), mRNA. .
Accession No:
NM_023383.1
Vector:
Cloning Vector: pMD®18-T Simple Vector                                                                               Expression Vector:pCMV / hygro
Host:
Mouse
Storage:
Store at -20℃
  Region   Name   Email
  North America   John
  Alice
  john@elabscience.com
  alice@elabscience.com
  South America   Gwyneth   Gwyneth@elabscience.com
  Asia   Britney   britney@elabscience.com
  Japan & Taiwan   Yumi   yumi.elabscience@gmail.com
  South Asia & Australia   Hanny   hanny@elabscience.com
  Eastern & Northern Europe   Cathy   cathy@elabscience.com
  Southern Europe & Africa   Lucy   lucy@elabscience.com
  Western & Middle Europe   Perry   Perry.elabscience@gmail.com

Phone: 1-240-252-7368     1-240-252-7376