Your present position: Home > Product > cDNA > cDNA

Business hours:

Monday-Friday


After business hours or during company functions when telephones not answered, you may use our Email address or Livechat in the lower right corner to leave a message.


Tel: 1-240-252-7368

      1-240-252-7376

Fax:1-240-252-7376


ABCB7
Product Introduction
Product Name:
ABCB7
Cat.No:
CL01032H01
Synonym:
ABC7; ASAT; Atm1p; EST140535
Length:
2404 bp
Protein ID:
NP_004290.2
Description:
Homo sapiens ATP-binding cassette, sub-family B (MDR/TAP), member 7 (ABCB7), nuclear gene encoding mitochondrial protein, mRNA. The membrane-associated protein encoded by this gene is a member of the superfamily of ATP-binding cassette (ABC) transporters. ABC proteins transport various molecules across extra- and intra-cellular membranes. ABC genes are divided into seven distinct subfamilies (ABC1, MDR/TAP, MRP, ALD, OABP, GCN20, White). This protein is a member of the MDR/TAP subfamily. Members of the MDR/TAP subfamily are involved in multidrug resistance as well as antigen presentation. This gene encodes a half-transporter involved in the transport of heme from the mitochondria to the cytosol. With iron/sulfur cluster precursors as its substrates, this protein may play a role in metal homeostasis. Mutations in this gene have been implicated in X-linked sideroblastic anemia with ataxia.
Accession No:
NM_004299.3
Vector:
Cloning Vector: pMD®18-T Simple Vector                                                                               Expression Vector:pCMV / hygro
Host:
Human
Storage:
Store at -20℃
  Region   Name   Email
  North America   John
  Alice
  john@elabscience.com
  alice@elabscience.com
  South America   Gwyneth   Gwyneth@elabscience.com
  Asia   Britney   britney@elabscience.com
  Japan & Taiwan   Yumi   yumi.elabscience@gmail.com
  South Asia & Australia   Hanny   hanny@elabscience.com
  Eastern & Northern Europe   Cathy   cathy@elabscience.com
  Southern Europe & Africa   Lucy   lucy@elabscience.com
  Western & Middle Europe   Perry   Perry.elabscience@gmail.com

Phone: 1-240-252-7368     1-240-252-7376