Your present position: Home > Product > New Products > ECL Kit

Business hours:

Monday-Friday


After business hours or during company functions when telephones not answered, you may use our Email address or Livechat in the lower right corner to leave a message.


Tel: 1-240-252-7368

      1-240-252-7376

Fax:1-240-252-7376


Excellent Chemiluminescent Substrate Kit
Product Introduction

Full Name: Excellent Chemiluminescent Substrate Kit

Catalog Number: E-CS-0050

Package: 50 mL

Storage: Room temperature


Kit Components

ItemSpecifications
Substrate A25mL
Substrate B25mL
Product  Description1copy


Highlights

 ■  ECL substrate – an enhanced chemiluminescent substrate for detection of HRP activity

 ■  Economy – costs lessper milliliter than other similarly sensitive chemiluminescent substrates.

 ■  Picogram sensitivity –highly sensitive for the rapid development of a wide range of protein levels.

 ■  Stable light output– long-duration signal makes it possible to make multiple exposures to film.

 ■  High intensity –signal is twice as strong as output from other luminol-based systems.

 ■  Excellent stability– 8-hour working solution stability; 1-year kit stability at room temperature.

 ■  Saves antibody –requires much less (more dilute) primary and secondary antibodies per blot.

 ■  Wide range of the calibration curve–calibration curves range from 4.00–8000 pg, R2 is 0.992.


Description

Excellent Chemiluminescent Substrate is an enhanced chemiluminescent (ECL) substrate for horseradish peroxidase (HRP) enzyme that provides low picogram detection of proteins in Western blot and ELISA applications.

Excellent Chemiluminescent Substrate emits light for longer and chemiluminescent signal at more than twice the intensity of other entry-level luminol-based horseradish peroxidase detection systems while also maintaining sensitivity and low background. In addition, the range of the calibration curve is much wider than other competitors. Also, the greater signal intensity is achieved using less primary and secondary antibody than typical ECL substrates. All of this for about 30% less cost than comparable products.


 You can click to the manual, or contact following sales by livechat or Email.


  Region   Name   Email
  North America   John
  Alice
  john@elabscience.com
  alice@elabscience.com
  South America   Gwyneth   Gwyneth@elabscience.com
  Asia   Britney   britney@elabscience.com
  Japan & Taiwan   Yumi   yumi.elabscience@gmail.com
  South Asia & Australia   Hanny   hanny@elabscience.com
  Eastern & Northern Europe   Cathy   cathy@elabscience.com
  Southern Europe & Africa   Lucy   lucy@elabscience.com
  Western & Middle Europe   Perry   Perry.elabscience@gmail.com

Phone: 1-240-252-7368     1-240-252-7376