Your present position: Home > Product > New Products > Labeling Kits

Business hours:

Monday-Friday


After business hours or during company functions when telephones not answered, you may use our Email address or Livechat in the lower right corner to leave a message.


Tel: 1-240-252-7368

      1-240-252-7376

Fax:1-240-252-7376


CY3 Labeling Kit
Product Introduction

 


 All-inclusive The kit provides all the reagents required for CY3 labeling

 Quick: The  whole procedure takes only 100min.

 Convenient:Desalination  can be achieved by Filtration tube, sparing the need for dialysis or gel  filtration.

 Flexible:The  procedure can be easily adapted to both small and large scales, with 0.1-1mg  of protein      labeled each time.

 Perfect   results:The kit has been optimized to determine the optimum labeling ratio of CY3 to antibody, lowering the possibility of protein inactivation resulted from excess CY3 labeling.





 Cat. No.EBC0002
Reactive GroupAmine  group (-NH2)
Size1 kit
Amount            3 reactions
StorageThe kit is stable for 1 year at 2-8°C before opening.




Reactive CY3

0.15mg/vial×3

Labeling    Buffer

10mL×1

DMF

500μL×1

Filtration    tube

0.5mL/tube×6




The Reactive CY3 reacts with the primary amine(N-terminal and the side chain of lysine residue) specifically, forming stable amide bond.

 









You can click to the manual, or contact us by livechat or Email.


  Region   Name   Email
  North America   John
  Alice
  john@elabscience.com
  alice@elabscience.com
  South America   Gwyneth   Gwyneth@elabscience.com
  Asia   Britney   britney@elabscience.com
  Japan & Taiwan   Yumi   yumi.elabscience@gmail.com
  South Asia & Australia   Hanny   hanny@elabscience.com
  Eastern & Northern Europe   Cathy   cathy@elabscience.com
  Southern Europe & Africa   Lucy   lucy@elabscience.com
  Western & Middle Europe   Perry   Perry.elabscience@gmail.com

Phone: 1-240-252-7368     1-240-252-7376