Your present position: Home > Product > Biochemical Analysis > Biochemical Analysis

Business hours:

Monday-Friday


After business hours or during company functions when telephones not answered, you may use our Email address or Livechat in the lower right corner to leave a message.


Tel: 1-240-252-7368

      1-240-252-7376

Fax:1-240-252-7376


Bradford Protein Assay kit
Product Introduction
PrincipleDescriptionComponentsReference

Coomassie brilliant blue (G250) Determination of protein content is a dye-binding method. Coomassie blue shows red in the free state, it turns blue when binds protein. The protein-pigment combines 595nm wavelength of maximum light absorption. This water-soluble complex exhibits a strong absorbance at 595nm that is nearly linear with increasing protein concentration over a broad working range(30-500µg/ml). Therefore, the protein concentration can be calculated according to the OD value.

  Full Name
Bradford Protein Assay kit
  Catalong No.   E-FP-500
  Package   500T   Price   Inquire
  Detection Range   30~500ug/mL   Sensitivity   30ug/mL
Catalog No.
  Item   Specifications   Storage
E-FP-500
G250 staining solution1 vial 100mL/vial   room temperature
Protein standard   1 vial 10mg/vial   -20℃
  Manual 1 copy   room temperature


      If you need the manual for more details, you can click here
  Region   Name   Email
  North America   John
  Alice
  john@elabscience.com
  alice@elabscience.com
  South America   Gwyneth   Gwyneth@elabscience.com
  Asia   Britney   britney@elabscience.com
  Japan & Taiwan   Yumi   yumi.elabscience@gmail.com
  South Asia & Australia   Hanny   hanny@elabscience.com
  Eastern & Northern Europe   Cathy   cathy@elabscience.com
  Southern Europe & Africa   Lucy   lucy@elabscience.com
  Western & Middle Europe   Perry   Perry.elabscience@gmail.com

Phone: 1-240-252-7368     1-240-252-7376