Your present position: Home > Product > New Products > QDs Reagents

Business hours:

Monday-Friday


After business hours or during company functions when telephones not answered, you may use our Email address or Livechat in the lower right corner to leave a message.


Tel: 1-240-252-7368

      1-240-252-7376

Fax:1-240-252-7376


Quantum dot fluorescent labeling reagents
Product Introduction

quantum dot conjugates are obtained by covalently binding to biotin, streptavidin or antibodies, which are widely used for immunehistochemistry and indirect immunofluorescence analysis.

Catalog No

Product name

Concentration

Package
Price
QELB525
Quantum dot labeled biotin-525
1 μM
100 μL
$500.00
QELB605
Quantum dot labeled biotin -605
1 μM
100 μL
$500.00
QELS525
Quantum dot labeled streptavidin -525
1 μM
100 μL
$500.00
QELS605
Quantum dot labeled streptavidin -605
1 μM
100 μL
$500.00
QELS625
Quantum dot labeled streptavidin -625
1 μM
100 μL
$500.00
QELM525
Quantum dot labeled Goat-anti-mouse IgG-525
1 μM
100 μL
$500.00
QELM605
Quantum dot labeled Goat-anti-mouse IgG-605
1 μM
100 μL
$500.00
QELR525
Quantum dot labeled Goat-anti-Rabbit IgG-525
1 μM
100 μL
$500.00
QELR605
Quantum dot labeled Goat-anti-Rabbit IgG-605
1 μM
100 μL
$500.00


Related products:

Quantum dot immunofluorescenct single-staining kit for cells and tissues

Quantum dot immunofluorescent double-staining kits

Quantum dot immunofluorescent multi-staining kits

Quantum dot-Tracing kits for living cells

Quantum dot Western Blotting kits

A new generation of organic fluorescent dyes(Alexa Fluor and Dylight)-1

A new generation of organic fluorescent dyes(Alexa Fluor and Dylight)-2

“CHIMERA”Immunofluorescent double-staining kit

  Region   Name   Email
  North America   John
  Alice
  john@elabscience.com
  alice@elabscience.com
  South America   Gwyneth   Gwyneth@elabscience.com
  Asia   Britney   britney@elabscience.com
  Japan & Taiwan   Yumi   yumi.elabscience@gmail.com
  South Asia & Australia   Hanny   hanny@elabscience.com
  Eastern & Northern Europe   Cathy   cathy@elabscience.com
  Southern Europe & Africa   Lucy   lucy@elabscience.com
  Western & Middle Europe   Perry   Perry.elabscience@gmail.com

Phone: 1-240-252-7368     1-240-252-7376