Your present position: Home > Product > New Products > QDs Reagents

Business hours:

Monday-Friday


After business hours or during company functions when telephones not answered, you may use our Email address or Livechat in the lower right corner to leave a message.


Tel: 1-240-252-7368

      1-240-252-7376

Fax:1-240-252-7376


Quantum dot immunofluorescenct single-staining kit for cells and tissues
Product Introduction

Catalog No

Product name

Package

Price
QELK525S
Supersensitive Quantum dot fluorescence kit -525(QDs-SA)
100-200T
$535.00
QELK605S
Supersensitive Quantum dot fluorescence kit -605(QDs-SA)
100-200T
$535.00
QELK525M
Supersensitive Quantum dot fluorescence kit -525(QDs Goat-anti-mouse IgG)
100-200T
$535.00
QELK605M
Supersensitive Quantum dot fluorescence kit -605(QDs Goat-anti-mouse IgG)
100-200T
$535.00
QELK525R
Supersensitive Quantum dot fluorescence kit -525(QDs labeled Goat-anti-Rabbit IgG)
100-200T
$535.00
QELK605R
Supersensitive Quantum dot fluorescence kit -605(QDs labeled Goat-anti-Rabbit IgG)
100-200T
$535.00


Scope of application: frozen tissue slices, paraffin-embedded tissue slices, cell climing slices, cell smear and so on

Imaging platform: upright/inverted fluorescence microscope, confocal laser fluorescence microscope and so on.

Advantages:

1. Good fluorescence stability, no need to shading light

2. High SNR (signal-noise ratio) make positive signal completely distinguish from background fluorescence.

3.    High sensitivity, strong specificity


Related products:


Quantum dot fluorescent labeling reagents

Quantum dot immunofluorescent double-staining kits

Quantum dot immunofluorescent multi-staining kits

Quantum dot-Tracing kits for living cells

Quantum dot Western Blotting kits

A new generation of organic fluorescent dyes(Alexa Fluor and Dylight)-1

A new generation of organic fluorescent dyes(Alexa Fluor and Dylight)-2

“CHIMERA”Immunofluorescent double-staining kit

  Region   Name   Email
  North America   John
  Alice
  john@elabscience.com
  alice@elabscience.com
  South America   Gwyneth   Gwyneth@elabscience.com
  Asia   Britney   britney@elabscience.com
  Japan & Taiwan   Yumi   yumi.elabscience@gmail.com
  South Asia & Australia   Hanny   hanny@elabscience.com
  Eastern & Northern Europe   Cathy   cathy@elabscience.com
  Southern Europe & Africa   Lucy   lucy@elabscience.com
  Western & Middle Europe   Perry   Perry.elabscience@gmail.com

Phone: 1-240-252-7368     1-240-252-7376