Your present position: Home > Product > New Products > QDs Reagents

Business hours:

Monday-Friday


After business hours or during company functions when telephones not answered, you may use our Email address or Livechat in the lower right corner to leave a message.


Tel: 1-240-252-7368

      1-240-252-7376

Fax:1-240-252-7376


Quantum dot-Tracing kits for living cells
Product Introduction

Catalog No

Product name

Package

Price
QELK525CTQuantum dot-Tracing kits -525
50-100T
$694.00
QELK605CTQuantum dot-Tracing kits -605
50-100T
$694.00

Principle: This kit uses targeted polypeptide to carry Quantum dots into cytoplasm for long-time tracing of in vitro cultured living cells. No cell specificity

Scope of application: suspended cells, adherent cells

Charactristics:

1.    Fluorescence keeps stable for at least 1 week

2.    Quantum dot gets into daughter cells with cell division but will not be passed to the adjacent cells

3.    No significant cytotoxicity

Instruments: upright/inverted fluorescence microscope, confocal laser fluorescence microscope, flow cytometer (FCM) and so on

Application area:

1.    Long-time tracing for cells

2.    Labeling tab -different cells to research the interaction.


Related products:

Quantum dot fluorescent labeling reagents

Quantum dot immunofluorescenct single-staining kit for cells and tissues

Quantum dot immunofluorescent double-staining kits

Quantum dot immunofluorescent multi-staining kits

Quantum dot Western Blotting kits

A new generation of organic fluorescent dyes(Alexa Fluor and Dylight)-1

A new generation of organic fluorescent dyes(Alexa Fluor and Dylight)-2

“CHIMERA”Immunofluorescent double-staining kit

  Region   Name   Email
  North America   John
  Alice
  john@elabscience.com
  alice@elabscience.com
  South America   Gwyneth   Gwyneth@elabscience.com
  Asia   Britney   britney@elabscience.com
  Japan & Taiwan   Yumi   yumi.elabscience@gmail.com
  South Asia & Australia   Hanny   hanny@elabscience.com
  Eastern & Northern Europe   Cathy   cathy@elabscience.com
  Southern Europe & Africa   Lucy   lucy@elabscience.com
  Western & Middle Europe   Perry   Perry.elabscience@gmail.com

Phone: 1-240-252-7368     1-240-252-7376