Your present position: Home > Product > Animal Epidemic Disease

Business hours:

Monday-Friday


After business hours or during company functions when telephones not answered, you may use our Email address or Livechat in the lower right corner to leave a message.


Tel: 1-240-252-7368

      1-240-252-7376

Fax:1-240-252-7376


Diagnostic Kit for Antibodies to Porcine Circovirus Type 2 (ELISA)
Product Introduction
无标题文档
Intended usePrinciple of the assayMaterials provided with the kitStorage

This kit is used to test the specific antibody of Porcine Circovirus Type 2 (PCV2) in pig’s serum. It can evaluate the porcine Circovirus Type 2 vaccine immunization status in pig farm, diagnosis of infected pigs by serology and epidemiological investigation.

This kit utilizes the principles of ELISA. It is comprised of microplate coated with Porcine Circovirus, enzyme-conjugated second antibody and other reagents. The reaction mechanism is that envelope antigen combines with PCV-IgG of the sample, then combines with enzyme-labeled anti-swine IgG antibody which forms a compound of "envelope antigen + PCV–IgG + enzyme –labeled anti-swine IgG antibody", adding color agent, developing through enzyme-catalysis reaction. The level of coloration is directly proportional with the quantity of PCV-IgG, and the result will turns out to be positive when it exceed the threshold, which shows the immunation works and natural infection exist.

  1.   Micro ELISA Plate   96T×1
  2.   Enzyme Conjugate (red cap)   11mL×1
  3.   Sample diluent (blue cap)   25mL×1
  4.   20×Concentrated wash solution(transparent cap)   25mL×1
  5.   Chromogen solution A(brown cap)   7mL×1
  6.   Chromogen solution B(black cap)   7mL×1
  7.   Stop solution(yellow cap)   7mL×1
  8.   Positive control(blue cap, inactivated)   0.5mL×1
  9.   Negative control(blue cap, inactivated)   0.5mL×1
  10.   Plate Sealer   1
  11.   Instruction   1

The kit is stored at 2~8℃. Do not freeze.

      If you need the manual for more details, you can click here
  Region   Name   Email
  North America   John
  Alice
  john@elabscience.com
  alice@elabscience.com
  South America   Gwyneth   Gwyneth@elabscience.com
  Asia   Britney   britney@elabscience.com
  Japan & Taiwan   Yumi   yumi.elabscience@gmail.com
  South Asia & Australia   Hanny   hanny@elabscience.com
  Eastern & Northern Europe   Cathy   cathy@elabscience.com
  Southern Europe & Africa   Lucy   lucy@elabscience.com
  Western & Middle Europe   Perry   Perry.elabscience@gmail.com

Phone: 1-240-252-7368     1-240-252-7376