Your present position: Home > Product > Protein > Human

Business hours:

Monday-Friday


After business hours or during company functions when telephones not answered, you may use our Email address or Livechat in the lower right corner to leave a message.


Tel: 1-240-252-7368

      1-240-252-7376

Fax:1-240-252-7376


Human PCK2 Protein (His & GST Tag)
Product Introduction
 Full  Name  Human PCK2 Protein (His & GST Tag)
 Synonym  PEPCK2
 Cat.No  PKSH030432
 Species  Human
 Purity  > 95 % as determined by SDS-PAGE.
 Expression  Host  Baculovirus-Insect Cells
  Endotoxin Level  < 1.0 EU per μg protein as determined by the LAL method.
 Protein Description  A DNA sequence encoding the human PCK2 (NP_004554.3) (Leu33-Met640) was expressed with a C-terminal polyhistidine-tagged GST tag at the N-terminus (his-GST).
 Predicted  N Terminal  Met
  Molecular Mass  The recombinant human PCK2 consists of 845 amino acids and predicts a molecular mass of 94.9 kDa.
  Formulation  Lyophilized from sterile 20 mM Tris, 500 mM NaCl, 10 %glycerol, pH 8.0
  Dissolution  Please refer to the printed manual for detailed information.
  Stability  Samples are stable for up to twelve months from date of receipt at -70℃
  Shipping  In general, recombinant proteins are provided as lyophilized powder which are shipped at ambient temperature.Bulk packages of recombinant proteins are provided as frozen liquid. They are shipped out with blue ice unless customers require otherwise.

You can click to You can click to  the manual, or contact us by livechat or Email. the manual, or contact us by livechat or Email.

  Region   Name   Email
  North America   John
  Alice
  john@elabscience.com
  alice@elabscience.com
  South America   Gwyneth   Gwyneth@elabscience.com
  Asia   Britney   britney@elabscience.com
  Japan & Taiwan   Yumi   yumi.elabscience@gmail.com
  South Asia & Australia   Hanny   hanny@elabscience.com
  Eastern & Northern Europe   Cathy   cathy@elabscience.com
  Southern Europe & Africa   Lucy   lucy@elabscience.com
  Western & Middle Europe   Perry   Perry.elabscience@gmail.com

Phone: 1-240-252-7368     1-240-252-7376