Your present position: Home > Product > Protein > Human

Business hours:

Monday-Friday


After business hours or during company functions when telephones not answered, you may use our Email address or Livechat in the lower right corner to leave a message.


Tel: 1-240-252-7368

      1-240-252-7376

Fax:1-240-252-7376


Recombinant Human CD79B protein

Required in cooperation with CD79A for initiation of the signal transduction cascade activated by the B-cell antigen receptor complex (BCR) which leads to internalization of the complex, trafficking to late endosomes and antigen presentation. Enhances phosphorylation of CD79A, possibly by recruiting kinases which phosphorylate CD79A or by recruiting proteins which bind to CD79A and protect it from dephosphorylation.

Product Introduction


 Full  Name  Recombinant human B-cell antigen receptor complex-associated protein beta chain protein
 Synonym  B-cell-specific glycoprotein B29,Ig-beta,Immunoglobulin-associated B29 protein,CD_antigen: CD79b
 Cat.No  PHN020416
 Species  Homo sapiens (Human)
 Purity  >90% as determined by SDS-PAGE
 Expression  Host  E. coli
 Expression  Vector  PET28a
 Protein Description  Recombinant Human B-cell antigen receptor complex-associated protein beta domain(Ala 29-Asp 159 ) with a N-terminal polyhistidine tag
 Predicted  N Terminal  Ala 29
 Tag  Information  His-tagged
 Expression  Region  29-159 aa
 Molecular Mass  19kD
 Formulation  Tris-based buffer, 50% glycerol
 Stability  Samples are stable for up to 12 months from date of receipt at -70℃ .
 Storage  Store at -20 ℃ (regular) and -80℃ (long term). Avoid freeze or thaw cycles
 Peptide SequenceARSEDRYRNPKGSACSRIWQSPRFIARKRGFTVKMHCYMNSASGNVSWLWKQEMDENPQQLKLEKGRMEESQNESLATLTIQGIRFEDNGIYFCQQKCNNTSEVYQGCGTELRVMGFSTLAQLKQRNTLKD

You can click to You can click to  the manual, or contact us by livechat or Email. the manual, or contact us by livechat or Email.

  Region   Name   Email
  North America   John
  Alice
  john@elabscience.com
  alice@elabscience.com
  South America   Gwyneth   Gwyneth@elabscience.com
  Asia   Britney   britney@elabscience.com
  Japan & Taiwan   Yumi   yumi.elabscience@gmail.com
  South Asia & Australia   Hanny   hanny@elabscience.com
  Eastern & Northern Europe   Cathy   cathy@elabscience.com
  Southern Europe & Africa   Lucy   lucy@elabscience.com
  Western & Middle Europe   Perry   Perry.elabscience@gmail.com

Phone: 1-240-252-7368     1-240-252-7376