Your present position: Home > Product > Antibodies > Primary Antibody > Monoclonal Antibody

Business hours:

Monday-Friday


After business hours or during company functions when telephones not answered, you may use our Email address or Livechat in the lower right corner to leave a message.


Tel: 1-240-252-7368

      1-240-252-7376

Fax:1-240-252-7376


AKT1 Monoclonal Antibody
Cat.No:EPM12131
Price: Inquire
Immunogen: AKT1 fusion protein ag16695
Synonym:
AKT, AKT1, PKB, PKB ALPHA, PRKBA, Protein kinase B, Proto oncogene c Akt, RAC, RAC ALPHA, RAC PK alpha
Calculated MW: 62 kDa
Observed MW: 62 kDa
Source:
Mouse
Isotype:
IgG1
Reactivity: H,M,R;

Clonality: Monoclonal


Application:
ELISA,WB,IF,IHC
Purify:
Concentration:
Storage Buffer:
PBS with 0.02% sodium azide and 50% glycerol pH 7.3.
Storage:
Store at -20℃. Avoid freeze / thaw cycles.
AKT1 Monoclonal Antibody
HeLa cells were subjected to SDS PAGE followed by western blot with AKT antibody at dilution of 1:1000
Protocols:
Background:
The serine-threonine protein kinase AKT1 is catalytically inactive in serum-starved primary and immortalized fibroblasts. Survival factors can suppress apoptosis in a transcription-independent manner by activating the serine/threonine kinase AKT1, which then phosphorylates and inactivates components of the apoptotic machinery.
  Region   Name   Email
  North America   John
  Alice
  john@elabscience.com
  alice@elabscience.com
  South America   Gwyneth   Gwyneth@elabscience.com
  Asia   Britney   britney@elabscience.com
  Japan & Taiwan   Yumi   yumi.elabscience@gmail.com
  South Asia & Australia   Hanny   hanny@elabscience.com
  Eastern & Northern Europe   Cathy   cathy@elabscience.com
  Southern Europe & Africa   Lucy   lucy@elabscience.com
  Western & Middle Europe   Perry   Perry.elabscience@gmail.com

Phone: 1-240-252-7368     1-240-252-7376