Your present position: Home > Product > Antibodies > Primary Antibody > Monoclonal Antibody

Business hours:

Monday-Friday


After business hours or during company functions when telephones not answered, you may use our Email address or Livechat in the lower right corner to leave a message.


Tel: 1-240-252-7368

      1-240-252-7376

Fax:1-240-252-7376


Annexin A2 Monoclonal Antibody
Cat.No:EPM12146
Price: Inquire
Immunogen: Annexin A2 fusion protein ag1777
Synonym:
Annexin 2, annexin A2, Annexin II, ANX2, ANX2L4, ANXA2, CAL1H, Calpactin 1 heavy chain, Calpactin I heavy chain, Chromobindin 8, LIP2, Lipocortin II, LPC2, LPC2D, P36, PAP IV, Protein I
Calculated MW: 339aa,39 kDa
Observed MW: 35-38 kDa
Source:
Mouse
Isotype:
IgG2b
Reactivity: H,M;

Clonality: Monoclonal


Application:
ELISA,WB,IF,IHC
Purify:
Caprylic Acid/Ammonium Sulfate Precipitation
Concentration:
Storage Buffer:
PBS with 0.1% sodium azide and 50% glycerol pH 7.3.
Storage:
Store at -20℃. Avoid freeze / thaw cycles.
Annexin A2 Monoclonal Antibody
K-562 cells were subjected to SDS PAGE followed by western blot with ANXA2 antibody at dilution of 1:1000
Protocols:
Background:
Annexin A2 (ANXA2), also named Annexin-2 or Lipocortin II, is a Ca2+ binding protein that is up-regulated in virally transformed cell lines and human tumors. This calcium-regulated membrane-binding protein, whose affinity for calcium is greatly enhanced by anionic phospholipids, may cross-link plasma membrane phospholipids with actin and the cytoskeleton and be involved with exocytosis. Heat-stress response may also involve Annexin-2.
  Region   Name   Email
  North America   John
  Alice
  john@elabscience.com
  alice@elabscience.com
  South America   Gwyneth   Gwyneth@elabscience.com
  Asia   Britney   britney@elabscience.com
  Japan & Taiwan   Yumi   yumi.elabscience@gmail.com
  South Asia & Australia   Hanny   hanny@elabscience.com
  Eastern & Northern Europe   Cathy   cathy@elabscience.com
  Southern Europe & Africa   Lucy   lucy@elabscience.com
  Western & Middle Europe   Perry   Perry.elabscience@gmail.com

Phone: 1-240-252-7368     1-240-252-7376