Your present position: Home > Product > New Products > IHC Detection Kit

Business hours:

Monday-Friday


After business hours or during company functions when telephones not answered, you may use our Email address or Livechat in the lower right corner to leave a message.


Tel: 1-240-252-7368

      1-240-252-7376

Fax:1-240-252-7376


2-step plus Poly-HRP Anti Goat IgG Detection System
Product Introduction
ComponentsDescriptionAssay ProcedureProduct Storage  Reference
ItemDescription
Confining liquid5%BSA for tissue section sealing
Reagent 1Poly-HRP labeled anti-goat IgG  
Reagent 23%H2O2    

 2-step plus is a two-step immunohistochemical broad spectrum detection reagent, latest launched by the Elabscience company. It polymerizes monovalent Fab fragments of secondary antibody and enzyme, which replaces the traditional method through secondary antibody and tertiary antibody binding signal. This method not only retaines specific binding ability of antibody with antigen, but also can effectively avoid space steric hindrance caused by excessive polymer molecules. Compared with the traditional SP three-step method, this kit has the characteristics of simple, rapid, sensitive. For in the system no longer using biotin, so it can avoid background staining by endogenous biotin. It can be used to test the primary antibody a monoclonal or polyclonal antibody of goat source. The unique polymer auxiliary agent for macromolecular detection system can be better binding primary antibody for detection. This detection system is now known to be the most sensitive immunohistochemical detection system.


1. Section paraffin,dewax conventionally

    2. According to antigen and antibody conditions, antigen heat repairing or digestion treatment with section if necessary;

    3. Incubate at room temperature with 3% H2O2 for 10min to eliminate endogenous peroxidase activity. Wash with deionized water, 2min/time for 3 times;  

    4. Add confining liquid, incubate at room temperature for 30min, abandon the reagent, don’t wash;  

    5. Add primary antibody with proper dilution ratio, incubate at 20~37℃ for 1~2h or at 4℃ for one night(then rewarming at 37℃ for 30min), wash with 0.01M PBS, 2min/time for 3 times;

    6. Add reagent 1, incubate at 37℃ for 30min, wash with PBS or TBS, 2min/time for 3 times;

    7. Color development with DAB;  

    8. Wash with deionized water;  

    9. Make the section counterstained, dewatered, transparent if the experiment requires;

    10. Mount the section with proper mounting medium and then observe.                                  

Stored at 2°C - 8°C. Shading light.



 If you need the manual for more details, you can click here
  Region   Name   Email
  North America   John
  Alice
  john@elabscience.com
  alice@elabscience.com
  South America   Gwyneth   Gwyneth@elabscience.com
  Asia   Britney   britney@elabscience.com
  Japan & Taiwan   Yumi   yumi.elabscience@gmail.com
  South Asia & Australia   Hanny   hanny@elabscience.com
  Eastern & Northern Europe   Cathy   cathy@elabscience.com
  Southern Europe & Africa   Lucy   lucy@elabscience.com
  Western & Middle Europe   Perry   Perry.elabscience@gmail.com

Phone: 1-240-252-7368     1-240-252-7376