Your present position: Home > Product > Antibodies > Flow cytometry Antibody > Anti-Mouse FC Antibody

Business hours:

Monday-Friday


After business hours or during company functions when telephones not answered, you may use our Email address or Livechat in the lower right corner to leave a message.


Tel: 1-240-252-7368

      1-240-252-7376

Fax:1-240-252-7376


Anti-Mouse FOXP3 Monoclonal Antibody (PE conjugated)
Cat.No:ESMF503
Price: Inquire
Clone No.: MF-23
Synonym:
Isotype: Rat IgG2b
Host:
Rat
Conjugation:
PE
Application:
FCM
Reactivity: M

Clonality: Monoclonal


Usage:
Each lot of this antibody is quality control tested by immunofluorescent staining with flow cytometric analysis (The amount of the reagent is suggested to be used ≤ 1.0 µg /10^6 cells in 100 µl). Since applications vary, the appropriate dilutions must be determined for individual use.
Concentration:
Buffer:
PBS pH 7.2, 0.09% NaN3, 0.2% BSA
Storage:
Keep as concentrated solution. Store at 4°C and protected from prolonged exposure to light. Do not freeze.
Anti-Mouse FOXP3 Monoclonal Antibody (PE  conjugated)
C57BL/6 splenocytes surface stained with APC anti-mouse CD4 and PE anti-mouse FOXP3.
Protocols:
Background:
FOXP3 is a 50-55 kD transcription factor, also known as Forkhead box protein P3, Scurfin, JM2, or IPEX. It is proposed to be a master regulatory gene and more specific marker of T regulatory cells than most cell surface markers (such as CD4 and CD25). Transduced expression of FOXP3 in CD4+/CD25- cells has been shown to induce GITR, CD103, and CTLA4 and impart a T regulatory cell phenotype. FOXP3 is mutated in X-linked autoimmunity-allergic dysregulation syndrome (XLAAD or IPEX) in humans and in "scurfy" mice. Overexpression of FOXP3 has been shown to lead to a hypoactive immune state suggesting that this transcriptional factor is a central regulator of T cell activity. In human, unlike in mouse, two isoforms of FOXP3 have been reported: one (FOXP3) corresponding to the canonical full-length sequence; the other (FOXP3 δ2) lacking exon 2. The 150D monoclonal antibody reacts with human, mouse and rat FOXP3. The 150D antibody recognizes FOXP3 epitope encoded by exon 2.
  Region   Name   Email
  North America   John
  Alice
  john@elabscience.com
  alice@elabscience.com
  South America   Gwyneth   Gwyneth@elabscience.com
  Asia   Britney   britney@elabscience.com
  Japan & Taiwan   Yumi   yumi.elabscience@gmail.com
  South Asia & Australia   Hanny   hanny@elabscience.com
  Eastern & Northern Europe   Cathy   cathy@elabscience.com
  Southern Europe & Africa   Lucy   lucy@elabscience.com
  Western & Middle Europe   Perry   Perry.elabscience@gmail.com

Phone: 1-240-252-7368     1-240-252-7376