Your present position: Home > Product > New Products > QDs Reagents

Business hours:

Monday-Friday


After business hours or during company functions when telephones not answered, you may use our Email address or Livechat in the lower right corner to leave a message.


Tel: 1-240-252-7368

      1-240-252-7376

Fax:1-240-252-7376


A new generation of organic fluorescent dyes(Alexa Fluor and Dylight)-2
Product Introduction

Compared with conventional dyes such as Cy3 and FITC, the new generation of organic dye (Alexa Fluor and Dylight) have wide spectrum coverage, insensitivity to pH, high intensity and stability, good water-solubility and compatibility with a variety of instrument detection channel.

Catalog   No

Product   name

Package

Price
Ex(nm)
Em(nm)
YELT001Dylight405 labeled  Goat-anti-Rat IgG (H+L)100 μL$138.00
405
421
YELT002Alexa Fluor 488  labeled Goat-anti-Rat IgG (H+L)100 μL$138.00
488
519
YELT003Alexa Fluor 594  labeled Goat-anti-Rat IgG (H+L)100 μL$138.00
594
614
YELT005Biotinylated  Goat-anti-Rat IgG (H+L)100 μL$100.00
-
-
YELG002Alexa Fluor 488  labeled Donkey-anti-Goat IgG (H+L)100 μL$148.00
488
519
YELG003Alexa Fluor 594  labeled Donkey-anti-Goat IgG (H+L)100 μL$148.00
594
614
YELG005Biotinylated Donkey-anti-Goat  IgG (H+L)100 μL$120.00
-
-


Related products:

QDs fluorescent labeling reagents

QDs immunofluorescenct single-staining kit for cells and tissues

QDs immunofluorescent double-staining kits

QDs immunofluorescent multi-staining kits

QDs-Tracing kits for living cells

QDs Western Blotting kits

A new generation of organic fluorescent dyes(Alexa Fluor and Dylight)-1

“CHIMERA”Immunofluorescent double-staining kit

  Region   Name   Email
  North America   John
  Alice
  john@elabscience.com
  alice@elabscience.com
  South America   Gwyneth   Gwyneth@elabscience.com
  Asia   Britney   britney@elabscience.com
  Japan & Taiwan   Yumi   yumi.elabscience@gmail.com
  South Asia & Australia   Hanny   hanny@elabscience.com
  Eastern & Northern Europe   Cathy   cathy@elabscience.com
  Southern Europe & Africa   Lucy   lucy@elabscience.com
  Western & Middle Europe   Perry   Perry.elabscience@gmail.com

Phone: 1-240-252-7368     1-240-252-7376