Your present position: Home > Product > New Products > Labeling Kits

Business hours:

Monday-Friday


After business hours or during company functions when telephones not answered, you may use our Email address or Livechat in the lower right corner to leave a message.


Tel: 1-240-252-7368

      1-240-252-7376

Fax:1-240-252-7376


Biotin Labeling Kit
Product Introduction

Biotin Labeling Kit of Elabscience

 

  • All-inclusive: The  kit provides all the reagents required for biotin labeling.

 

  • Quick: The  whole procedure takes only 90min.

  • Convenient:Desaltination  can be achieved by Filtration tube, sparing the need for dialysis or gel  filtration.

  • Flexible:The  procedure can be easily adapted to both smaller and larger scales, with 0.2-2mg  of protein labeled each time.

  • Perfect   results:The  kit has been optimized to determine the optimum labeling ratio of biotin to  antibody, lowering the possibility of protein inactivation resulted from excess  biotin labeling.

 Cat. No.EBLK0002
Reactive GroupAmine  group (-NH2)
Size1 kit
Amount3 reactions
StorageThe kit is stable for 1 year at 2-8°C before opening.

NH2-Reactive    Biotin

0.1mg/vial×3

Labeling    Buffer

10mL×1

DMF

500×1

Filtration    tube

0.5mL/tube×6

The  NH2-Reactive  Biotin reacts with the primary  amine(N-terminal and the side chain of lysine residue) specifically, forming  stable amide bond.




  Region   Name   Email
  North America   John
  Alice
  john@elabscience.com
  alice@elabscience.com
  South America   Gwyneth   Gwyneth@elabscience.com
  Asia   Britney   britney@elabscience.com
  Japan & Taiwan   Yumi   yumi.elabscience@gmail.com
  South Asia & Australia   Hanny   hanny@elabscience.com
  Eastern & Northern Europe   Cathy   cathy@elabscience.com
  Southern Europe & Africa   Lucy   lucy@elabscience.com
  Western & Middle Europe   Perry   Perry.elabscience@gmail.com

Phone: 1-240-252-7368     1-240-252-7376