Your present position: Home > Product > Food Safety

Business hours:

Monday-Friday


After business hours or during company functions when telephones not answered, you may use our Email address or Livechat in the lower right corner to leave a message.


Tel: 1-240-252-7368

      1-240-252-7376

Fax:1-240-252-7376


Aflatoxin(AF) Rapid Test Kit
Product Introduction
无标题文档

Intended use

Principle of the assayKit componentsStorage

This kit is used to detect the Aflatoxin (AF) in samples, such as grain, formula feed, etc.

This kit uses the principle of competitive-inhibition-GICA.After adding the sample solution into the sample well of detect card, AF of the sample solution combine with the gold-labelled antibody, so as to prevent the combining of gold-labelled antibody with AF conjugate on the cellulose membrane. When the concentration of AF in the sample solution is more than the detection limit, the detect line do not show color reaction and the result is positive. When the concentration of AF in the sample solution is less than the detection limit, the detect line shows purple and the result is negative.

  1.Detect card50T/kit
  2.Manual1 copy

The kit is stored at 2~30℃ with dry condition.

Valid Period: 1 year, production date is on the packing box.

      If you need the manual for more details, you can click here
  Region   Name   Email
  North America   John
  Alice
  john@elabscience.com
  alice@elabscience.com
  South America   Gwyneth   Gwyneth@elabscience.com
  Asia   Britney   britney@elabscience.com
  Japan & Taiwan   Yumi   yumi.elabscience@gmail.com
  South Asia & Australia   Hanny   hanny@elabscience.com
  Eastern & Northern Europe   Cathy   cathy@elabscience.com
  Southern Europe & Africa   Lucy   lucy@elabscience.com
  Western & Middle Europe   Perry   Perry.elabscience@gmail.com

Phone: 1-240-252-7368     1-240-252-7376