Your present position: Home > Product > Food Safety

Business hours:

Monday-Friday


After business hours or during company functions when telephones not answered, you may use our Email address or Livechat in the lower right corner to leave a message.


Tel: 1-240-252-7368

      1-240-252-7376

Fax:1-240-252-7376


Fumonisins B1(FB1) assay kit
Product Introduction
无标题文档
Intended usePrinciple of the assayKit componentsStorage

This kit is used to detect the fumonisins B1(FB1) in samples, such as grain, peanut, feed, etc.

This kit uses one-step-competitive-ELISA as the method.It is composed of Micro ELISA Plate, HRP conjugate, antibody, standard and other supplementary reagents. The microplate provided in this kit has been pre-coated with FB1. During the test, FB1 in the samples competes with FB1 on the pre-coated Micro ELISA Plate for sites of FB1 antibody (antibody working solution). At the same time, FB1 antibody bonds the enzyme-marked secondary-antibody (enzyme conjugate), and TMB substrate is added for color development. There is a negative correlation between the OD value of samples and the concentration of FB1. You can calculate the concentration of FB1 in the samples by comparing the OD of the samples to the standard curve.

  1.Micro ELISA Plate96 wells
  2.Standard Liquid1ml each(0ppb,0.5ppb,1.5ppb,4.5ppb,13.5ppb,40.5ppb)
  3.10×Reconstitution fluid 50mL
  4.HRP Conjugate5.5mL
  5.Antibody Working Solution5.5mL
  6.Substrate Reagent A6mL
  7.Substrate Reagent B6mL
  8. Stop Solution6mL
  9. 20×Concentrated Wash Buffer40mL
  10. Product Description1 copy

The kit is stored at 2~8℃. Avoid freeze / thaw cycles.

Valid Period: 1 year,  production date is on the packing box.

      If you need the manual for more details, you can click here
  Region   Name   Email
  North America   John
  Alice
  john@elabscience.com
  alice@elabscience.com
  South America   Gwyneth   Gwyneth@elabscience.com
  Asia   Britney   britney@elabscience.com
  Japan & Taiwan   Yumi   yumi.elabscience@gmail.com
  South Asia & Australia   Hanny   hanny@elabscience.com
  Eastern & Northern Europe   Cathy   cathy@elabscience.com
  Southern Europe & Africa   Lucy   lucy@elabscience.com
  Western & Middle Europe   Perry   Perry.elabscience@gmail.com

Phone: 1-240-252-7368     1-240-252-7376